Fallout 76

The rumor mill was speculating from last several days about the next Fallout game and yesterday Bethesda, the developer of the Fallout game finally confirmed its next big game the Fallout 76 ahead E3 2018, revealing the game’s first teaser trailer which you can watch below.

Further, what we know so far is that the Fallout 76 is currently in development at both Bethesda Game Studios’ main office in Maryland and at the Austin office formerly known as Battlecry Studios.

More details about the game are expected to be revealed at the publisher’s own E3 event, which will take place on Sunday, June 10 at 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET/2:30 a.m. GMT on June 11/11:30 a.m. AEST on June 11.

We will keep you updated with the latest announcement from Bethesda in coming days so, stay tuned.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here