Rage 2 Gameplay

Yesterday we reported that Bethesda has officially confirmed Rage 2 and the game is being developed by the Avalanche Studios. Now, just a day after its official announcement, Bethesda has now shared some more details including Rage 2 release date and its first gameplay trailer.

HIGHLIGHTS
– Rage 2 will be released in spring 2019.
– It’s gameplay trailer revealed a range of upgradable weapons and the assortment of rugged and wasteland-ready vehicles.
– It’s coming to PS4, Xbox One, and Windows PC.

As we already know that, the Rage 2 will be coming to PC, Xbox One, and PS4. The game also features an open world full of action-adventure gameplay.

The Rage 2 gameplay trailer revealed a range of upgradable weapons and the assortment of rugged and wasteland-ready vehicles with mounted guns on it, which you can drive as soon you find them and kill your enemy.

Unfortunately, Bethesda didn’t reveal an exact release date for the Rage 2 but it simply says that the game will be available in spring 2019. On the Bethesda website, the can now be pre-ordered too.

Moreover, Bethesda also has a plan to showcase Rage 2 gameplay at the company’s E3 press conference, which is set for 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET on June 10 (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11).

Just to recall, The first Rage game was released in 2011, developed by id Software. Have you played the Rage game on your PC or console? how you like the game. do let us know in the comments section down below.

VIA