MMORPG Bless Online Early Access
Image via store.steampowered

The South Korean game publisher NEOWIZ announced yesterday that Bless Online, a fantasy MMORPG game will be coming to steam as an early access on May 30th. An early access allows players to play the game before it finally comes out for everyone. So, if you want to get an early access to the game you can get it just by paying $29.99 for the base game.

There will be three different editions of the game Standard Edition, Deluxe Edition and Collector’s Edition. With Deluxe Edition and Collector’s Edition players will be getting a two-day headstart and the additional perks you can find on the below table.

Bless Online Coming Editions

Standard Edition
Deluxe Edition
Collector’s Edition
Includes Base Game Advanced Access (two-day head start) Advanced Access (two-day head start) Advanced Access (two-day head  start)
+ One gift copy of Bless Online
Benefits Credits title “The Founder”
Premium customer service
Twinkling wing effect
Premium Membership 30 days 60 days 90 days
Lumena 2450 Lumena 3800 Lumena
Exclusive Skin Exclusive Mount Skin
Exclusive Pet Skin
Exclusive Mount Skin
Exclusive Pet Skin
Exclusive Costume Skin
Exclusive Weapon Skin


The game will be available in two different languages, English and German. The voice over will be only in English.

It will include seven races (Habicht/Amistad, Lupus/Pantera, Sylvan Elf/Aqua Elf, Mascu), five classes (Ranger, Mage, Paladin, Berserker, Guardian) and nine dungeons, while the level cap will be set at 45.

Content and Gameplay

7 Races – Habicht / Amistad
– Lupus / Pantera
– Sylvan Elf / Aqua Elf
– Mascu
5 Classes – Guardian
– Berserker
– Paladin
– Mage
– Ranger
Level – Max Level 45
9 Dungeons – Guiscardo’s Hideout
– Underground Prison of Balmont
– Mausoleum of the Wise Ones
– Sleeping Scale Remains
– Urutus Mine normal/elite
– Kobold Hideout, Patala Ruins
– Migra Turris normal/elite


NEOWIZ said that North America’s servers will be set in Virginia while European servers are located in Frankfurt, Germany, It will keep the regions locked, such as China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macao.