The Walking Dead The Telltale, The Final Season
Image:Telltale Games

After making its long 6 year’s journey the popular The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series story has finally come to its end. Today the Telltale Games announced The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series, The Final Season Full Episodes Release Schedule. The According to the announcement via Telltale Games official Twitter account, The Final Season Full Episodes Release Schedule will go as follows.

  • Episode 1 – Done Running: August 14
  • Episode 2 – Suffer the Children: September 25
  • Episode 3 – Broken Toys: November 6
  • Episode 4 – Take Us Back: December 18

Telltale also noted that the release dates for each episode are “subject to change” this is because there could be a chance the game might get delayed, and it could also be possible that last season will be out by the end of the year or the beginning of next year.

The Walking Dead: The Final Season is Now Available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here